Cool Random Photos

10 08 2007

I've always loved photography. The digital camera has made many of us amateur photographers. My husband and I bought a very nice Epson digital camera several years ago. It's bulky, but has a great zoom. I still use the auto features - don't know the first thing about the "real" photography settings. I'd like to buy a new small digital camera that I could put in my purse, but after all the technology gadgets I've bought lately, just can't do it. So, I thought I might share a few of my favorite picts. Some of these were taken by my sons Brian and Kyle, some by myself. Enjoy, and I welcome comments.

darth_tator2
Darth Tator

Brian_selfport2
Brian, Self-Portrait

OK Winter
Oklahoma Winter (By Brian)

Brian_and_Jayme
Brian and Jayme (by Brian)

Chicago Skyscraper
Chicago Skyscraper (by Kyle)

More Chicago Skyscrapers
More Chicago Skyscrapers (by Kyle)

Shamu
Classic Shamu Shot

dolphin
Happy Dolphins!

flamingos
Flamingos!

tulips
DC Tulips

Vietnam_War_Memorial
Vietnam War Memorial

angels
Angels at Caesar's Palace

Actions

Information

One response

16 08 2007
Amy

Great pics! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

