Expanding Myself…

16 09 2007

OK. I’ve done it. I’ve expanded myself with a second blog. Actually, I could count it as my fourth blog, because in the last week, I started a “MySpace” and a “Facebook,” as well. I decided that MySpace is somewhat personal, while Facebook is more professional.

My blog here at WordPress seems more professional, while, the one I have just created entitled “Ms. Tina’s Place for Prayers and Praise” is definitely more personal. I decided that I needed a place to write about spiritual things and have a more spiritual theme — a place where I can document and express my spiritual thoughts.

I would like to reserve this blog for technology, education, and things that are not spiritually-related. I am feeling a need to separate the two. So, if you wish to read my other thoughts, please rss my other feed. Otherwise, please stay tuned here!
Ms. Tina

Technorati Tags:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

