Stoopid Sooner Fan Has Entered the Blogosphere!

23 09 2007

Stoopid Sooner Fan has Entered the Blogosphere!

We have a new blogger in our midst and I am so excited! I am hoping that I had a part in him joining our company. I came back from NECC07 and David Warlick’s Advanced Blogging workshop so enthused that I have been a blogging fool ever since! Stoopid Sooner Fan works with me and has quite a gift with words, so I am very pleased to see that he has come over to the “dark side.”

I have attempted to share my new knowledge of technorati, tags, widgets, rss, but am still learning myself. Please visit his site and encourage him. He already has 4 posts and is well on his way.

http://stoopidsoonerfans.blogspot.com/

Technorati Tags:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

